Release : Various Artists – Vinyl Sampler 002 KINA MUSIC / KNMV004


Sampler 002 including tracks by Sonodab, DeWalta, A.L.M.A. (Roger Gerressen & Daniël Lekatompessy)

300 limited copies no re-press

Tracklist :

1. sonodab – with tobiko
2. sonodab – with tobiko (dewalta remix)
3. a.l.m.a. – spelunking (12 inch edit)
4. a.l.m.a. – sugar rush (12 inch edit)


About Once Was Now

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: