Mix : Frames Mixed by Re-UP

Various Artists – FRAMES – Selected and mixed by Re-UP

FRAMES was born with the aim to provide a journey through our vision of dub, dark, organic techno.

Tracking list:
01. Not Him – Introvert
02. Re-UP – Loop Maledetto
03. Kreon – Muet (Edit 01)
04. Atimpuri – Sumi
05. A.L.M.A. – Basic Instruction
06. Rene Audiard – LCDV
07. Opuswerk – 2YB
08. Julius Strieder – Travel Valley
09. Egal3 – Mr. Untitled
10. Stefan Gubatz – Transistor
11. Upwellings – Jam On
12. Fluxion – Memba
13. Tomas Rubeck – Plec
14. Saverio Celestri – Kottbusser Track

12″ Sampler

Double CD (Mixed and Unmixed)

Digital download



About Once Was Now

www.brandyeveallen.com www.ciaola.wordpress.com www.oncewasnow.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: